Skip to main content

MARSTEK Powerbanks

MARSTEK PB20 powerbank SRP flyer banner
PB20 Powerbank: IPX7, 20,000 mAh, 65 W max fast charging, detachable braided C2C cable, approved for flight, smart TFT display · MARSTEK Flyers – SRP (Drive, June 2026)

What they are: MARSTEK makes two powerbank families.

  • P268D / P269D: slim magnetic powerbanks with polymer lithium-ion cells and two USB-C ports (18 W in / 22.5 W out per port).
  • P326D / P327D: compact cylindrical-cell powerbanks with a 0.71" TFT display, IPX7 marking and high-power USB-C PD (45 W / 65 W).

Who they're for: everyday phone, tablet and laptop charging, travel, and keeping phones alive during a brownout. They also make easy add-on sales with a V500 or portable power station.

5,000 mAh (P268D)Smallest
20,000 mAh (P327D)Largest
65 W (P327D)Max USB-C output
P268D, P269DMagnetic models

Best for​

  • Phone top-ups on the go: P268D / P269D magnetic (MPB10 retail name on the flyer).
  • Laptops and tablets: P326D (45 W) or P327D (65 W) USB-C PD.
  • Travel: the e-Catalog calls the range "Airline-Approved", and the manuals and flyer show an aircraft mark. All four are well under 100 Wh (18.5–73 Wh), but check the airline's own rules.
  • Brownout kit: pair with a V500 or M1200 for longer outages.

Key features​

  • Bi-directional USB-C fast charging on all four models (both USB-C ports are input and output).
  • P268D / P269D: "can be fixed magnetically, and the data cable can be charged" (manual). Polymer lithium-ion cells.
  • P326D / P327D: cylindrical lithium-ion cells, 0.71" TFT display showing battery level and real-time charge/discharge status (manual), IPX7 mark printed in the manual, and a C-to-C cable that doubles as a carry handle (manual diagram). The e-Catalog adds "NTC temperature control protection" for the range.
  • Simple operation (P268D / P269D): press the power button to turn on, double-click to turn off. P326D / P327D: connect a USB-C cable to start charging or discharging and to view the battery level.

Specifications per model​

Source: the English specification tables in each powerbank manual (checked against the rendered manual pages).

SpecificationP268DP269DP326DP327D
TypeMagneticMagneticTFT displayTFT display
Capacity5,000 mAh / 3.7 V / 18.5 Wh10,000 mAh / 3.7 V / 37 WhCell: 10,000 mAh / 3.65 V, 36.5 Wh · Battery: 5,000 mAh / 7.3 V, 36.5 WhCell: 20,000 mAh / 3.65 V, 73 Wh · Battery: 5,000 mAh / 14.6 V, 73 Wh
Rated capacity2,700 mAh / 5 V, 3 A5,800 mAh / 5 V, 3 A5,800 mAh / 5 V, 3 A11,500 mAh / 5 V, 3 A
Cell typePolymer lithium-ionPolymer lithium-ionCylindrical lithium-ionCylindrical lithium-ion
USB-C input (each port)5 V/3 A, 9 V/2 A, 12 V/1.5 A (max. 18 W)5 V/3 A, 9 V/2 A, 12 V/1.5 A (max. 18 W)5 V/3 A, 9 V/3 A, 12 V/2.5 A, 15 V/2 A, 20 V/1.5 A (30 W max.)5 V/3 A, 9 V/3 A, 12 V/3 A, 15 V/3 A, 20 V/3.25 A (65 W max.)
USB-C output (each port)5 V/3 A, 9 V/2.22 A, 10 V/2.25 A, 12 V/1.67 A (max. 22.5 W)5 V/3 A, 9 V/2.22 A, 10 V/2.25 A, 12 V/1.67 A (max. 22.5 W)5 V/3 A, 9 V/3 A, 12 V/3 A, 15 V/3 A, 20 V/2.25 A (45 W max.)5 V/3 A, 9 V/3 A, 12 V/3 A, 15 V/3 A, 20 V/3.25 A (65 W max.)
Total output22.5 W (max.)15 W (max.)5 V/4.8 A (24 W)5 V/4.8 A (24 W)
Dimensions92 × 61 × 13.5 mm118 × 66.5 × 16 mm47.9 × 26.6 × 95.9 mm47.3 × 47.3 × 96.1 mm
Weight125 ± 10 g195 ± 10 g230 ± 10 g425 ± 10 g
Display——0.71" TFT0.71" TFT
Water resistanceNot statedNot statedIPX7 (mark in manual)IPX7 (mark in manual)
How to read "Total output"

The manuals print "Total Output" exactly as above. For P326D / P327D it reads 5 V / 4.8 A (24 W), lower than the single-port 45 W / 65 W ratings. The manual does not explain the conditions (likely both ports in use at once, but this is not confirmed). For P269D, total output is printed as 15 W max., below its 22.5 W per-port rating. Quote the per-port figures for single-device charging, and do not promise full per-port power on both ports at once.

Line drawings​

Philippine retail names (SRP flyer)​

The SRP flyer uses retail names, not the P-series model numbers:

Flyer nameFlyer descriptionLikely model (unconfirmed)Why
MPB10 Magnetic PowerbankBuilt-in braided cable, magnetic design, bi-directional USB-C fast charging, 10,000 mAh capacity, "18 W self-charging in 2.85 h"P269D10,000 mAh, magnetic, 18 W USB-C input
PB10 PowerbankIPX7 waterproof, 10,000 mAh, 45 W max fast charging, detachable braided C2C cable, approved for flight, smart TFT displayP326D10,000 mAh cells, 45 W USB-C output, TFT, IPX7
PB20 PowerbankIPX7 waterproof, 20,000 mAh, 65 W max fast charging, detachable braided C2C cable, approved for flight, smart TFT displayP327D20,000 mAh cells, 65 W, TFT, IPX7
Unconfirmed mapping

The mapping above is inferred from matching specifications only. No source document states that MPB10 = P269D, PB10 = P326D or PB20 = P327D. Confirm the model number printed on the retail box before quoting specs to a customer. Supporting detail: the P326D and P327D manual diagrams (Chinese section) show a C-to-C data cable that folds into a carry handle and detaches for charging, which matches the flyer's "detachable braided C2C cable" on PB10 / PB20. The MPB10's "built-in braided cable" and "18 W self-charging in 2.85 h" are not described in the P269D manual.

Dimension conflicts (e-Catalog vs manuals)

The e-Catalog's text layer lists powerbank dimensions of 4.7 × 4.7 × 9.6 cm, 2.7 × 4.8 × 9.6 cm, 13.8 × 6.7 × 1.45 cm and 9.2 × 6.6 × 1.4 cm. The first two match P327D and P326D. The last two do not match the manuals: the manuals give P269D as 11.8 × 6.65 × 1.6 cm and P268D as 9.2 × 6.1 × 1.35 cm. Use the manual values.

Price (SRP)​

Flyer nameSRPOriginal price
MPB10 Magnetic Powerbank₱1,900₱2,500
PB10 Powerbank₱2,999₱3,500
PB20 Powerbank₱3,999₱4,500

Prices are per the SRP flyer in Drive. Confirm current pricing with Silvera Solar Power before quoting. See the price list. P268D (5,000 mAh) does not appear on the flyer.

Safe use​

From the "Important safety instructions" in the manuals:

  • Do not leave in high-temperature or high-humidity places. Storage temperature should not exceed 45 °C; prolonged heat shortens service life.
  • Do not expose to fire or temperatures above 100 °C (212 °F), which may cause an explosion.
  • Do not expose to rain or snow (manual wording, which applies even to IPX7-marked models).
  • Use only chargers and power supplies recommended or sold by the manufacturer; do not exceed the output rating.
  • Do not use a damaged or modified powerbank. Do not disassemble it; take it to a qualified service person.
  • Close supervision near children. Switch the powerbank off when not in use.
  • The Chinese section of the P268D manual adds: do not dismantle, crush or burn it; stop using it if it swells badly; do not use it after it has been soaked in water.

Sources​